Add your name to our growing list of endorsers!

Join local community, business, and public safety leaders and add your name to our list of local supporters! To publicly endorse Measure SST, click the button below and fill out our online form.

Stand with Us TFFA
Stand with Us TFFA

press to zoom
Stand with Us TPOA
Stand with Us TPOA

press to zoom
Raphi Stand with Us
Raphi Stand with Us

press to zoom
Stand with Us TFFA
Stand with Us TFFA

press to zoom

Public Safety Organizations and Officials

Torrance Firefighters Association

Torrance Police Officer’s Association

Torrance Police Commanders Association 

Martin Serna, Torrance Fire Chief*

Jay Hart, Torrance Police Chief*

William Racowschi, Former Torrance Fire Chief*

John Neu, Former Torrance Police Chief*

Ryan M. Mendivil, President of Torrance Firefighters Association*

Scott Turrentine, President of Torrance Police Officers Association*

Blayne Baker, Assistant Fire Chief*

Michael Guell, Police Sargent*


Education and Children’s Advocacy Leaders

Torrance Council of PTAs

California School Employees Association, Chapter 845

Dr. Jeremy Gerson, Vice President, TUSD Board of Education*

Dr. Anil S. Muhammed, Member, TUSD Board of Education*

Robin Taub Comer, Torrance Education Foundation Board Member*

Martha Deutsch, Former TUSD Board Member and Torrance Education Foundation President*

Maureen O'Donnell, Retired teacher, former TUSD Board Member and former City Councilmember*

Terry L. Ragins, Former President, TUSD Board of Education*

Dave Sargent, Former TUSD Board Member and Former Traffic Commissioner*

Jonah Hirata, Torrance Youth Council*

Street Racing Kills


Local Officials

Ben Allen, CA State Senator*

Patrick Furey, Mayor of Torrance*

Heidi Ann Ashcraft, City Councilmember, Former TUSD School Board Member*

Sharon Kalani, City Councilmember*

Jack Walser, City Councilmember, Chamber of Commerce Ambassador*

Janice Hahn, Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors*

Frank Scotto, Former Torrance Mayor*

Dan Walker, Former Torrance Mayor*

Tom Brewer, Former Torrance City Councilmember*

Jack Messerlian, Former City Councilmember*

Paul Nowatka, Former City Councilmember, Retired TPD Lieutenant*

Geoff Rizzo, Former City Councilmember, Retired TPD Lieutenant*

Linda Barnett, Former Torrance City Treasurer*

Sue Herbers, Former Torrance City Clerk*

Terry Furey, TUSD Personnel Commissioner*

Aram Chaparyan, Torrance City Manager*

Patrick Sulivan, City Attorney*

Sheila Poisson, Torrance Finance Director*

Nao Pabalan, Torrance Accounting Manager*

Danny Santana, Assistant City Manager*

LeRoy J. Jackson, Former City Manager*

Tony Yeh, Chair of Torrance Library Commission*

Bill Reynolds, Vice-Chair of Torrance Social Services Commission*

Rob Katherman, Director, Water Replenishment District*

Cinda Herring, Torrance Civil Service Commissioner*

Bob Habel, Torrance Traffic Commissioner*

Marianne Hamada, Torrance Civil Service Commissioner*

Bridgett Lewis, Torrance Civil Service Commissioner*

Elizabeth Pino, Torrance Planning Commissioner*

Marla Schwarts, Torrance Civil Service Commissioner*

Camilla Seferian, Torrance Environmental Quality and Energy Conservation Commissioner*

John Jones, Former Community Services Director*

Toni Sargent, Former Library Commission Chair*

Torrance Professional and Supervisory Association


Business and Community Leaders

Kirk Rossberg, Former Chair of Torrance Chamber*

Jimmy Gow, President, Torrance Democratic Club*

Lili Trujillo Puckett, Exec. Dir., Street Racing Kills*

Arun Bhumitra, C.E.O, Lifewireless, Inc.*

Cristian and Gabby Fischer, Small Business Owners*

Rick’s Lube Complete Autocare

Christian de la Haza, Local Realtor*

Christopher Hunter, General Manager, DCH Toyota of Torrance*



Community Members

Donna Baranowski

James K. Berger

Suzanne Bittner

Kassidy Blevins, Student

Robert Blevins

Michael Blyleven

Janet Bratlien

Adam Brown

Duke Brown

Benjamin Burch

Robin Comer

Krystle Covarrubias

Christine Crow

Iris Cruetrubio

Ian Dailey

Kenneth Feldman

Kevin Fischer, High School Student

Judith Gerber

Brandon Gonzaque

Jimmy Gow

Enny Graham

Debbie Hays

Elizabeth Hestevold

Mary Hoffman

Brian Hudson

Rosie Javaid

Jason Jo

Randy Klinenberg

Paul Kranke

Jeanne-Marie Litvin

Johnathan Masi

Sandi Monda

Anne Neuwirth

Helen Nowatka

Lila Omura

Joe Pham

Raphi Rebucas

Jill Reed

Bill Reynolds

Donna Rizzo

Steve Robinson

Stuart Scott

Robert Silagy

Kimberly Strauss

Diane Strickfaden

Vicky Tolentino

Alexandra Vieira

Maria Vila

Kristie Wand

Suzie Wand

Richard White

Andrei Yermakov



*Titles for identification purposes only

Children Arriving at School